♥L a u r a

Alla inlägg den 4 februari 2011

Av Laura - 4 februari 2011 20:03

Hej! I det här inlägget kommer det gitarr acord till låden I am not a robot, om ni vill ha acord till en annan låt så kan ni skriva en kommentar om det:)

 


 

D
You've been acting awful tough lately
A
Smoking a lot of cigarettes lately
G        D
But inside, you're just a little baby
A
Oh

D
It's okay to say you’ve got a weak spot
A
You don't always have to be on top
G      D
Better to be hated than loved, loved, loved
    G
For what you're not

Bm        A D
You're vulnerable, you're vulnerable
G
You are not a robot
Bm        A D
You're lovable, so lovable
                G
But you're just troubled

D      G
Guess what?
A         Bm        G
I'm not a robot, a robot
D      G
Guess what?
A     Bm    G
I'm not a robot, a robot


[Verse]
D
You've been hangin with the unloved kids
A Who you never really liked and you never trusted G
But you are so magnetic
   D               G
You pick up all the pins

Bm    A D
You're vulnerable, you're vulnerable
G
You are not a robot
Bm        A D
You're lovable, so lovable
                G
But you're just troubled

[Chorus]
D      G
Guess what?
A         Bm      G
I'm not a robot, a robot
D      G
Guess what?
A     Bm    G
I'm not a robot, a robot

BRIDGE
D G      A     Bm   Em
Can you teach me how to feel real?
D               Bm     A
Can you turn my power off
G
And let the drum beat drop?

[Chorus]

D     
Guess what?
G        A     Bm    G
I am not a robot (hold note)
D     
Guess what?
G    A     Bm    G
I'm not a robot(hold note)

D      G
Guess what?
A         Bm      G
I'm not a robot, a robot
D      G
Guess what?
A     Bm    G
I'm not a robot, a robot


Hejdå

Laura

Presentation


Hej! Jag heter Laura och är 12år. Jag började blogga för ganska längesen, men i mars 2010 tog jag bort hela bloggen. Hoppas att du gillar min blogg och tack för att du tittade in:)

Fråga mig

7 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

När du är inne på min blogg, brukar du kommentera? :D
 Nej
 Ibland
 Ja

=)

=)

=)

=)

B&J

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

=)

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2 3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

www.mjukglass.bloggplatsen.se

www.mjukglass.bloggplatsen.se

Laura

Mjukglass♥

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards